Black Wizard Announces Album Release Date + Show

New Westminster rippers Black Wizard have finally let us know the date on which we can expect the band’s latest album, Livin’ Oblivion. Put February 16 in your diaries, folks.

Not only will the album be coming out on that day, but it will be marked with a killer show at the Rickshaw. With support from Portland’s Mean Jeans as well as locals Waingro and Killer Deal, it’s sure to be a good night.

Don’t miss this show, Vancouver metal fans, as it will mark the start of Black Wizard’s UK/EU tour, so you won’t be seeing them for a while.

Livin’ Oblivion is the band’s fourth full-length release and is coming out on Listenable Records. See the track list below:

  1. Two Of These Nights
  2. Feast Or Famine
  3. James Wolfe
  4. Livin Oblivion
  5. Cascadia
  6. Portraits
  7. Poisoned Again
  8. Heavy Love
  9. Eternal Illusion

Click here for full details of Black Wizard’s album release show at the Rickshaw.

One thought on “Black Wizard Announces Album Release Date + Show

Comments are closed.